U2 ‎– The Total Thing


Box and content in excellent condition.

In stock




1-1 Zoo Station
1-2 The Fly
1-3 Even Better Than The Real Thing
1-4 Mysterious Ways
1-5 One
1-6 Until The End Of The World
1-7 Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
1-8 Tryin To Throw Your Arms Around The World
1-9 Angel Of Harlem
1-10 Satellite Of Love
1-11 Bad
1-12 All I Want Is You
1-13 Bullet The Blue Sky
1-14 Running To Stand Still
2-1 Where The Streets Have No Name
2-2 Pride
2-3 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
2-4 Desire
2-5 Ultraiolet (Light My Way)
2-6 With Or Without You
2-7 Love Is Blindness
2-8 All Along The Watchtower
2-9 I Shall Be Released
2-10 Knockin On Heaven’s Door
2-11 Maggies Farm
2-12 Leopard Skin Pill Box Hat
2-13 Blowin In The Wind


“The Total Thing” is captured alive at Miami Arena, on March 1st 1992, in front of 7,000 lucky fans.

Limited Edition (1500 copies) with booklet and poster.